Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Salina, Kansas school topic guide

Salina Area Technical College Best Programs and Schools

Salina Area Technical College Salina Area Technical best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

13

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Salina Area Technical best programs

This research guide analyzes Salina Area Technical best programs for Salina Area Technical College. Related Salina Area Technical College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

13

Salary signal

$42,173

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Associate's Degree 13 $42,173
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 28 $41,137
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 204 $38,440
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 22 $36,895
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 12 $26,892
Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 57 Not reported
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 21 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 17 Not reported
Ground Transportation Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 16 Not reported
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 10 Not reported
Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other Associate's Degree 8 Not reported
Carpenters Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 8 Not reported

Salina Area Technical College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$42,173

Precision Metal Working

$41,137

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$38,440

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$36,895

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

$26,892

How to read Salina Area Technical best programs data

Salina Area Technical best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Salina Area Technical College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Salina Area Technical College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Salina Area Technical best programs details with Salina Area Technical College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Salina Area Technical best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.salinatech.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Salina Area Technical College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Salina Area Technical best programs?

Salina Area Technical College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Salina Area Technical College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Salina Area Technical best programs with Salina Area Technical College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Salina Area Technical best programs details directly with Salina Area Technical College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Salina Area Technical best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Salina Area Technical College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.