Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Topeka, Kansas school topic guide

Washburn Institute of Technology Best Programs and Schools

Washburn Institute of Technology best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

71

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Washburn Institute of Technology best programs

This research guide analyzes Washburn Institute of Technology best programs for Washburn Institute of Technology. Related Washburn Institute of Technology topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

71

Salary signal

$50,713

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 71 $50,713
Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 31 $46,781
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 32 $43,016
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 224 $39,127
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 6 $34,027
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 43 $31,947
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 68 $29,952
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 141 $27,682
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 38 $22,547
Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 166 Not reported
Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 53 Not reported
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 36 Not reported

Washburn Institute of Technology Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$50,713

Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications

$46,781

Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies

$43,016

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$39,127

Health and Medical Administrative Services

$34,027

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

$31,947

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$29,952

Precision Metal Working

$27,682

How to read Washburn Institute of Technology best programs data

Washburn Institute of Technology best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Washburn Institute of Technology values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Washburn Institute of Technology program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Washburn Institute of Technology best programs details with Washburn Institute of Technology's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Washburn Institute of Technology best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.washburntech.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Washburn Institute of Technology Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Washburn Institute of Technology best programs?

Washburn Institute of Technology best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Washburn Institute of Technology data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Washburn Institute of Technology best programs with Washburn Institute of Technology?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Washburn Institute of Technology best programs details directly with Washburn Institute of Technology, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Washburn Institute of Technology best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Washburn Institute of Technology pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.