Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Topeka, Kansas school topic guide

Washburn University Business Program Outcomes

Washburn University Washburn business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

32

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Washburn business program

This research guide analyzes Washburn business program for Washburn University. Related Washburn University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

32

Salary signal

$45,645

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 32 $45,645
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 31 $56,084
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
Business/Managerial Economics Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported
International Business Bachelor's Degree 8 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 7 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 3 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 2 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported

Washburn University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$45,645

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$56,084

How to read Washburn business program data

Washburn business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Washburn University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Washburn University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Washburn business program details with Washburn University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Washburn business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.washburn.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Washburn University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Washburn business program?

Washburn University Washburn business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Washburn University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Washburn business program with Washburn University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Washburn business program details directly with Washburn University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Washburn business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Washburn University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.