Topic Focus
Friends business program
This research guide analyzes Friends business program for Friends University. Related Friends University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Credential
Master's Degree
Awards
74
Salary signal
$61,450
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 74 | $61,450 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Bachelor's Degree | 70 | $53,614 |
| International Business | Bachelor's Degree | 5 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Business, Management, Marketing, and Related Support Services, Other | Master's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
Friends University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$61,450
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$53,614
How to read Friends business program data
Friends business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Friends University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Friends University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Friends business program details with Friends University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Friends business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.friends.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Friends University Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Friends business program?
Friends University Friends business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Friends University data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Friends business program with Friends University?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Friends business program details directly with Friends University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Friends business program change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Friends University pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.