Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Campbellsville, Kentucky school topic guide

Campbellsville University Majors and Programs

Campbellsville University Campbellsville majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

2,714

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Campbellsville majors

This page is focused only on Campbellsville majors. Related Campbellsville University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

2,714

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management Master's Degree 2,714 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Master's Degree 761 $53,868
Social Work Master's Degree 204 $37,194
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 114 $34,410
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 76 $15,076
Social Work Bachelor's Degree 60 $31,569
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 44 $23,456
Computer Science Master's Degree 33 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 32 $58,449
Special Education and Teaching Master's Degree 30 $37,735
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 30 $31,700
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 30 $20,786

Campbellsville University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Business/Commerce, General

$53,868

Social Work

$37,194

Business/Commerce, General

$34,410

Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services

$15,076

Social Work

$31,569

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$23,456

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$58,449

Special Education and Teaching

$37,735

How to read Campbellsville majors data

Campbellsville majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Campbellsville University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Campbellsville University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Campbellsville majors details with Campbellsville University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Campbellsville majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.campbellsville.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Campbellsville University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Campbellsville majors?

Campbellsville University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Campbellsville University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Campbellsville majors with Campbellsville University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Campbellsville majors details directly with Campbellsville University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Campbellsville majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Campbellsville University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.