Topic Focus
Louisiana State-Eunice best programs
This research guide analyzes Louisiana State-Eunice best programs for Louisiana State University-Eunice. Related Louisiana State University-Eunice topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
82
Salary signal
$59,305
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 82 | $59,305 |
| Fire Protection | Associate's Degree | 13 | $52,954 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 50 | $45,905 |
| Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods | Associate's Degree | 0 | $28,092 |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 39 | $26,515 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 142 | $16,194 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 23 | Not reported |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Associate's Degree | 22 | Not reported |
| Human Resources Management and Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 15 | Not reported |
| Data Processing | Associate's Degree | 11 | Not reported |
| Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services | Associate's Degree | 5 | Not reported |
| Accounting and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 2 | Not reported |
Louisiana State University-Eunice Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$59,305
Fire Protection
$52,954
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$45,905
Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods
$28,092
Health and Medical Administrative Services
$26,515
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$16,194
How to read Louisiana State-Eunice best programs data
Louisiana State-Eunice best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Louisiana State University-Eunice values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Louisiana State University-Eunice program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Louisiana State-Eunice best programs details with Louisiana State University-Eunice's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Louisiana State-Eunice best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.lsue.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Louisiana State University-Eunice Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Louisiana State-Eunice best programs?
Louisiana State University-Eunice best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Louisiana State University-Eunice data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Louisiana State-Eunice best programs with Louisiana State University-Eunice?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Louisiana State-Eunice best programs details directly with Louisiana State University-Eunice, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Louisiana State-Eunice best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Louisiana State University-Eunice pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.