Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

New Orleans, Louisiana school topic guide

Dillard University Best Programs and Schools

Dillard University Dillard best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

8

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Dillard best programs

This research guide analyzes Dillard best programs for Dillard University. Related Dillard University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

8

Salary signal

$66,658

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 8 $66,658
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 17 $39,302
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 10 $38,837
Sociology Bachelor's Degree 0 $37,046
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 20 $28,109
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 23 $26,744
Public Health Bachelor's Degree 35 $25,814
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 34 $23,188
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 17 $21,091
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 12 Not reported
Social Work Bachelor's Degree 11 Not reported
Physics Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported

Dillard University Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$66,658

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$39,302

Accounting and Related Services

$38,837

Sociology

$37,046

Psychology, General

$28,109

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$26,744

Public Health

$25,814

Biology, General

$23,188

How to read Dillard best programs data

Dillard best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Dillard University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Dillard University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Dillard best programs details with Dillard University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Dillard best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.dillard.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Dillard University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Dillard best programs?

Dillard University best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Dillard University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Dillard best programs with Dillard University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Dillard best programs details directly with Dillard University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Dillard best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Dillard University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.