Focus keyword
Eastern Maine Community majors
This page is focused only on Eastern Maine Community majors. Related Eastern Maine Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
44
Salary signal
Not reported
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 44 | Not reported |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 43 | $62,568 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 40 | $31,805 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 40 | $17,524 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 31 | $49,990 |
| Electrical and Power Transmission Installers | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 24 | $46,875 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 22 | $29,676 |
| Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 21 | Not reported |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | 20 | Not reported |
| Human Services, General | Associate's Degree | 16 | Not reported |
| Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | 15 | Not reported |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 14 | Not reported |
Eastern Maine Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$62,568
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$31,805
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$17,524
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$49,990
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers
$46,875
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$29,676
Precision Metal Working
$39,308
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies
$42,026
How to read Eastern Maine Community majors data
Eastern Maine Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Eastern Maine Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Eastern Maine Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Eastern Maine Community majors details with Eastern Maine Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Eastern Maine Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.emcc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Eastern Maine Community College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Eastern Maine Community majors?
Eastern Maine Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Eastern Maine Community College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Eastern Maine Community majors with Eastern Maine Community College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Eastern Maine Community majors details directly with Eastern Maine Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Eastern Maine Community majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Eastern Maine Community College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.