Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Albion, Michigan school topic guide

Albion College Majors and Programs

Albion College Albion majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Biology, General

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

45

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Albion majors

This page is focused only on Albion majors. Related Albion College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Biology, General

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

45

Salary signal

$26,258

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 45 $26,258
Research and Experimental Psychology Bachelor's Degree 35 $23,906
Economics Bachelor's Degree 34 $39,973
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 31 $33,356
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 21 $30,314
Political Science and Government Bachelor's Degree 19 $39,066
Finance and Financial Management Services Bachelor's Degree 19 $47,603
Accounting and Related Services Bachelor's Degree 18 $62,266
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 16 $43,301
History Bachelor's Degree 13 Not reported
Physics Bachelor's Degree 12 Not reported
Sociology Bachelor's Degree 12 Not reported

Albion College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Biology, General

$26,258

Research and Experimental Psychology

$23,906

Economics

$39,973

Communication and Media Studies

$33,356

Health and Physical Education/Fitness

$30,314

Political Science and Government

$39,066

Finance and Financial Management Services

$47,603

Accounting and Related Services

$62,266

How to read Albion majors data

Albion majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Albion College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Albion College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Albion majors details with Albion College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Albion majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.albion.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Albion College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Albion majors?

Albion College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Albion College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Albion majors with Albion College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Albion majors details directly with Albion College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Albion majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Albion College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.