Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Ann Arbor, Michigan school topic guide

Washtenaw Community College Majors and Programs

Washtenaw Community College Washtenaw Community majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

1,149

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Washtenaw Community majors

This page is focused only on Washtenaw Community majors. Related Washtenaw Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

1,149

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 1,149 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 389 $23,115
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 266 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 159 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 131 $36,488
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 128 $57,842
Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians Associate's Degree 105 $33,432
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Associate's Degree 95 $22,662
Building/Construction Finishing, Management, and Inspection Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 80 Not reported
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 56 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 56 $44,775
Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 51 $34,937

Washtenaw Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$23,115

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$36,488

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$57,842

Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians

$33,432

Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General

$22,662

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$44,775

Health Aides/Attendants/Orderlies

$34,937

Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies

$37,457

How to read Washtenaw Community majors data

Washtenaw Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Washtenaw Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Washtenaw Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Washtenaw Community majors details with Washtenaw Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Washtenaw Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.wccnet.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Washtenaw Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Washtenaw Community majors?

Washtenaw Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Washtenaw Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Washtenaw Community majors with Washtenaw Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Washtenaw Community majors details directly with Washtenaw Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Washtenaw Community majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Washtenaw Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.