Tuition fees, net price and ROI
Port Huron Cosmetology College Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator
Focused cost page for Port Huron Cosmetology College covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.
View Full School ProfileIn-state tuition
Not available
Out-of-state tuition
Not available
Average net price
$10,398
Last updated September 24, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.
Port Huron Cosmetology College Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost
Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.
Cost per year
Not available
4-year attendance
Not available
4-year tuition
Not available
4-year net price
$41,592
Port Huron Cosmetology College Net Price by Family Income
College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $10,398 | Not reported | $867/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $10,398 | Not reported | $867/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Port Huron Cosmetology College Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals
Pell grant rate
21.52%
Federal loan rate
17.72%
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available