Topic Focus
Kirksville Area Technical Center majors
This research guide analyzes Kirksville Area Technical Center majors for Kirksville Area Technical Center. Related Kirksville Area Technical Center topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
25
Salary signal
$29,652
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 25 | $29,652 |
| Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 8 | Not reported |
| Graphic Communications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 2 | Not reported |
| Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 1 | Not reported |
| Construction Trades, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 1 | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
| Nursing | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
Kirksville Area Technical Center Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$29,652
How to read Kirksville Area Technical Center majors data
Kirksville Area Technical Center majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Kirksville Area Technical Center values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Kirksville Area Technical Center program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Kirksville Area Technical Center majors details with Kirksville Area Technical Center's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Kirksville Area Technical Center majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.kirksville.k12.mo.us/o/katc to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Kirksville Area Technical Center Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Kirksville Area Technical Center majors?
Kirksville Area Technical Center majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Kirksville Area Technical Center data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Kirksville Area Technical Center majors with Kirksville Area Technical Center?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Kirksville Area Technical Center majors details directly with Kirksville Area Technical Center, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Kirksville Area Technical Center majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Kirksville Area Technical Center pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.