Topic Focus
Mineral Area best programs
This research guide analyzes Mineral Area best programs for Mineral Area College. Related Mineral Area College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
27
Salary signal
$55,389
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 27 | $55,389 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 48 | $52,598 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 13 | $39,507 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 18 | $36,095 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 25 | $31,099 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas | Associate's Degree | 57 | $30,464 |
| Criminal Justice and Corrections | Associate's Degree | 27 | $29,679 |
| Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities | Associate's Degree | 304 | $19,460 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 23 | Not reported |
| Business/Commerce, General | Associate's Degree | 11 | Not reported |
| Computer Systems Networking and Telecommunications | Associate's Degree | 8 | Not reported |
| Architectural Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | 8 | Not reported |
Mineral Area College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$55,389
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$52,598
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$39,507
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$36,095
Criminal Justice and Corrections
$31,099
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas
$30,464
Criminal Justice and Corrections
$29,679
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities
$19,460
How to read Mineral Area best programs data
Mineral Area best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Mineral Area College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Mineral Area College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Mineral Area best programs details with Mineral Area College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Mineral Area best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://mineralarea.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Mineral Area College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Mineral Area best programs?
Mineral Area College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Mineral Area College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Mineral Area best programs with Mineral Area College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Mineral Area best programs details directly with Mineral Area College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Mineral Area best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Mineral Area College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.