Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Saint Louis, Missouri school topic guide

Fontbonne University Majors and Programs

Fontbonne University Fontbonne majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Communication Disorders Sciences and Services

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

39

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Fontbonne majors

This research guide analyzes Fontbonne majors for Fontbonne University. Related Fontbonne University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Communication Disorders Sciences and Services

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

39

Salary signal

$44,058

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Communication Disorders Sciences and Services Master's Degree 39 $44,058
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 27 $40,447
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 27 $60,738
Education, General Master's Degree 21 $38,666
Special Education and Teaching Master's Degree 21 $42,206
Special Education and Teaching Bachelor's Degree 15 $34,122
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Bachelor's Degree 15 $28,374
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 14 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 14 $24,608
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Master's Degree 13 $45,084
Social Work Bachelor's Degree 12 Not reported
Fine and Studio Arts Master's Degree 12 Not reported

Fontbonne University Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Communication Disorders Sciences and Services

$44,058

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$40,447

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$60,738

Education, General

$38,666

Special Education and Teaching

$42,206

Special Education and Teaching

$34,122

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$28,374

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$24,608

How to read Fontbonne majors data

Fontbonne majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Fontbonne University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Fontbonne University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Fontbonne majors details with Fontbonne University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Fontbonne majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.fontbonne.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Fontbonne University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Fontbonne majors?

Fontbonne University majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Fontbonne University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Fontbonne majors with Fontbonne University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Fontbonne majors details directly with Fontbonne University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Fontbonne majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Fontbonne University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.