Topic Focus
Antioch-New England best programs
This research guide analyzes Antioch-New England best programs for Antioch University-New England. Related Antioch University-New England topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Business Administration, Management and Operations
Credential
Master's Degree
Awards
0
Salary signal
$56,876
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Master's Degree | 0 | $56,876 |
| Behavioral Sciences | Master's Degree | 7 | $49,018 |
| Education, General | Master's Degree | 42 | $48,684 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 35 | $46,988 |
| Movement and Mind-Body Therapies and Education | Master's Degree | 9 | $45,510 |
| Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology | Master's Degree | 22 | $44,933 |
| Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions | Master's Degree | 52 | $42,755 |
| Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods | Master's Degree | 12 | $35,910 |
| Natural Resources Conservation and Research | Master's Degree | 49 | $35,276 |
| Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology | First Professional Degree | 25 | Not reported |
| Natural Resources Conservation and Research | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 16 | Not reported |
| Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions | Graduate/Professional Certificate | 15 | Not reported |
Antioch University-New England Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$56,876
Behavioral Sciences
$49,018
Education, General
$48,684
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
$46,988
Movement and Mind-Body Therapies and Education
$45,510
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology
$44,933
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions
$42,755
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods
$35,910
How to read Antioch-New England best programs data
Antioch-New England best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Antioch University-New England values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Antioch University-New England program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Antioch-New England best programs details with Antioch University-New England's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Antioch-New England best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.antiochne.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Antioch University-New England Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Antioch-New England best programs?
Antioch University-New England best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Antioch University-New England data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Antioch-New England best programs with Antioch University-New England?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Antioch-New England best programs details directly with Antioch University-New England, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Antioch-New England best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Antioch University-New England pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.