Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Laconia, New Hampshire school topic guide

Lakes Region Community College Majors and Programs

Lakes Region Community College Lakes Region Community majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Fire Protection

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

23

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Lakes Region Community majors

This research guide analyzes Lakes Region Community majors for Lakes Region Community College. Related Lakes Region Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Fire Protection

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

23

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Fire Protection Associate's Degree 23 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Associate's Degree 22 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 15 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 14 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 11 Not reported
Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology Associate's Degree 9 Not reported
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Associate's Degree 7 Not reported
Culinary Arts and Related Services Associate's Degree 6 Not reported
Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians Associate's Degree 6 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 5 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Associate's Degree 4 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Associate's Degree 4 Not reported

How to read Lakes Region Community majors data

Lakes Region Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Lakes Region Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Lakes Region Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Lakes Region Community majors details with Lakes Region Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Lakes Region Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.lrcc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Lakes Region Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Lakes Region Community majors?

Lakes Region Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Lakes Region Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Lakes Region Community majors with Lakes Region Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Lakes Region Community majors details directly with Lakes Region Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Lakes Region Community majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Lakes Region Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.