Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Plymouth, New Hampshire school topic guide

Plymouth State University Business Program Outcomes

Plymouth State University Plymouth State business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business/Commerce, General

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

87

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Plymouth State business program

This research guide analyzes Plymouth State business program for Plymouth State University. Related Plymouth State University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business/Commerce, General

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

87

Salary signal

$37,539

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 87 $37,539
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 38 $64,582
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 23 $44,058
International Business Graduate/Professional Certificate 2 Not reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 0 Not reported

Plymouth State University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business/Commerce, General

$37,539

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$64,582

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$44,058

How to read Plymouth State business program data

Plymouth State business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Plymouth State University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Plymouth State University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Plymouth State business program details with Plymouth State University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Plymouth State business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.plymouth.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Plymouth State University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Plymouth State business program?

Plymouth State University Plymouth State business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Plymouth State University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Plymouth State business program with Plymouth State University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Plymouth State business program details directly with Plymouth State University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Plymouth State business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Plymouth State University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.