Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Carneys Point, New Jersey school topic guide

Salem Community College Majors and Programs

Salem Community College Salem Community majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

33

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Salem Community majors

This page is focused only on Salem Community majors. Related Salem Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

33

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 33 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 29 $63,360
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 28 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 22 Not reported
Precision Production, Other Associate's Degree 21 $26,457
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 20 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Associate's Degree 14 Not reported
Fine and Studio Arts Associate's Degree 12 Not reported
Design and Applied Arts Associate's Degree 11 Not reported
Education, General Associate's Degree 10 Not reported
Biology, General Associate's Degree 8 Not reported
Psychology, General Associate's Degree 7 Not reported

Salem Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$63,360

Precision Production, Other

$26,457

How to read Salem Community majors data

Salem Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Salem Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Salem Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Salem Community majors details with Salem Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Salem Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.salemcc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Salem Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Salem Community majors?

Salem Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Salem Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Salem Community majors with Salem Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Salem Community majors details directly with Salem Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Salem Community majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Salem Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.