Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Newark, New Jersey school topic guide

Pillar College Majors and Programs

Pillar College Pillar majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Psychology, General

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

45

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Pillar majors

This research guide analyzes Pillar majors for Pillar College. Related Pillar College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Psychology, General

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

45

Salary signal

$42,475

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 45 $42,475
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 42 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 37 $45,662
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 18 $47,330
Theology and Religious Vocations, Other Master's Degree 10 Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies Bachelor's Degree 4 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 1 Not reported
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
Bible/Biblical Studies Associate's Degree 0 $32,324

Pillar College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Psychology, General

$42,475

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$45,662

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$47,330

Bible/Biblical Studies

$32,324

How to read Pillar majors data

Pillar majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Pillar College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Pillar College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Pillar majors details with Pillar College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Pillar majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.pillar.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Pillar College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Pillar majors?

Pillar College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Pillar College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Pillar majors with Pillar College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Pillar majors details directly with Pillar College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Pillar majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Pillar College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.