Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Ramsey, New Jersey school topic guide

Eastwick College-Ramsey Majors and Programs

Eastwick College-Ramsey Eastwick-Ramsey majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

152

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Eastwick-Ramsey majors

This page is focused only on Eastwick-Ramsey majors. Related Eastwick College-Ramsey topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

152

Salary signal

$44,786

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 152 $44,786
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 118 $40,992
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 33 $28,941
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Bachelor's Degree 15 $59,661
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 15 $92,650
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 14 $58,583
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported

Eastwick College-Ramsey Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$44,786

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$40,992

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$28,941

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$59,661

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$92,650

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$58,583

How to read Eastwick-Ramsey majors data

Eastwick-Ramsey majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Eastwick College-Ramsey values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Eastwick College-Ramsey program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Eastwick-Ramsey majors details with Eastwick College-Ramsey's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Eastwick-Ramsey majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.eastwickcollege.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Eastwick College-Ramsey Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Eastwick-Ramsey majors?

Eastwick College-Ramsey majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Eastwick College-Ramsey data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Eastwick-Ramsey majors with Eastwick College-Ramsey?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Eastwick-Ramsey majors details directly with Eastwick College-Ramsey, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Eastwick-Ramsey majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Eastwick College-Ramsey pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.