Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Santa Fe, New Mexico school topic guide

Santa Fe Community College Best Programs and Schools

Santa Fe Community College Santa Fe Community best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

42

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Santa Fe Community best programs

This research guide analyzes Santa Fe Community best programs for Santa Fe Community College. Related Santa Fe Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

42

Salary signal

$62,248

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 42 $62,248
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 48 $53,695
Special Education and Teaching Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 $43,742
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 $43,305
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 17 $37,773
Accounting and Related Services Associate's Degree 17 $37,189
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 100 $34,650
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 24 $32,784
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 103 $32,567
Mental and Social Health Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 34 Not reported
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 23 Not reported
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 22 Not reported

Santa Fe Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$62,248

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$53,695

Special Education and Teaching

$43,742

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$43,305

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$37,773

Accounting and Related Services

$37,189

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$34,650

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$32,784

How to read Santa Fe Community best programs data

Santa Fe Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Santa Fe Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Santa Fe Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Santa Fe Community best programs details with Santa Fe Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Santa Fe Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.sfcc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Santa Fe Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Santa Fe Community best programs?

Santa Fe Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Santa Fe Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Santa Fe Community best programs with Santa Fe Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Santa Fe Community best programs details directly with Santa Fe Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Santa Fe Community best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Santa Fe Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.