Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Santa Fe, New Mexico school topic guide

Southwestern College Best Programs and Schools

Southwestern College Southwestern best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Credential

First Professional Degree

Awards

0

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Southwestern best programs

This research guide analyzes Southwestern best programs for Southwestern College. Related Southwestern College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

Credential

First Professional Degree

Awards

0

Salary signal

$46,865

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology First Professional Degree 0 $46,865
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions First Professional Degree 0 $43,740
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Master's Degree 35 Not reported
Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other Graduate/Professional Certificate 16 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 13 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Doctoral Degree 0 Not reported
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Master's Degree 0 Not reported
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Doctoral Degree 0 Not reported
Health Professions and Related Clinical Sciences, Other Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 Not reported

Southwestern College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$46,865

Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions

$43,740

How to read Southwestern best programs data

Southwestern best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Southwestern College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Southwestern College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Southwestern best programs details with Southwestern College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Southwestern best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.swc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Southwestern College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Southwestern best programs?

Southwestern College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Southwestern College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Southwestern best programs with Southwestern College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Southwestern best programs details directly with Southwestern College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Southwestern best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Southwestern College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.