Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Albany, New York school topic guide

Albany Law School Law Program Salary and Outcomes

Albany Law School law program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Law

Credential

First Professional Degree

Awards

164

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Albany Law School law program

This research guide analyzes Albany Law School law program for Albany Law School. Related Albany Law School topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Law

Credential

First Professional Degree

Awards

164

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Law First Professional Degree 164 Not reported
Law Doctoral Degree 0 $61,052

Albany Law School Law Program Salary and Outcomes Visual Summary

Law

$61,052

How to read Albany Law School law program data

Albany Law School law program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Albany Law School values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Albany Law School program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Albany Law School law program details with Albany Law School's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Albany Law School law program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.albanylaw.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Albany Law School Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Albany Law School law program?

Albany Law School Albany Law School law program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Albany Law School data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Albany Law School law program with Albany Law School?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Albany Law School law program details directly with Albany Law School, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Albany Law School law program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Albany Law School pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.