Topic Focus
Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus majors
This research guide analyzes Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus majors for Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus. Related Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
Credential
Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma
Awards
56
Salary signal
$38,596
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 56 | $38,596 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 37 | $31,073 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 22 | $29,166 |
| Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 13 | Not reported |
| Health and Medical Administrative Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 9 | Not reported |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 9 | $28,965 |
| Computer and Information Sciences, General | Associate's Degree | 8 | Not reported |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | 6 | Not reported |
| Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services | Associate's Degree | 5 | $22,841 |
| Business Operations Support and Assistant Services | Associate's Degree | 4 | Not reported |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | Not reported |
Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$38,596
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$31,073
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$29,166
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$28,965
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services
$22,841
How to read Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus majors data
Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus majors details with Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.mildred-elley.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus majors?
Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus majors with Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus majors details directly with Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Mildred Elley School-Albany Campus pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.