Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Annandale-On-Hudson, New York school topic guide

Bard College Best Programs and Schools

Bard College Bard best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

29

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Bard best programs

This page is focused only on Bard best programs. Related Bard College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

29

Salary signal

$51,051

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 29 $51,051
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Master's Degree 16 $45,261
Fine and Studio Arts Master's Degree 30 $38,944
Biological and Physical Sciences Bachelor's Degree 82 $30,818
Music Master's Degree 32 $27,353
Social Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 157 $24,172
English Language and Literature/Letters, Other Bachelor's Degree 85 $19,624
Fine and Studio Arts Bachelor's Degree 146 $17,518
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 126 $13,221
Visual and Performing Arts, Other Master's Degree 43 Not reported
Music Bachelor's Degree 19 Not reported
Natural Resources Conservation and Research Master's Degree 12 Not reported

Bard College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$51,051

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$45,261

Fine and Studio Arts

$38,944

Biological and Physical Sciences

$30,818

Music

$27,353

Social Sciences, General

$24,172

English Language and Literature/Letters, Other

$19,624

Fine and Studio Arts

$17,518

How to read Bard best programs data

Bard best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Bard College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Bard College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Bard best programs details with Bard College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Bard best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.bard.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Bard College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Bard best programs?

Bard College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Bard College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Bard best programs with Bard College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Bard best programs details directly with Bard College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Bard best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Bard College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.