Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Dix Hills, New York school topic guide

Five Towns College Majors and Programs

Five Towns College Five Towns majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

46

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Five Towns majors

This page is focused only on Five Towns majors. Related Five Towns College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

46

Salary signal

$24,390

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 46 $24,390
Film/Video and Photographic Arts Bachelor's Degree 26 $16,639
Music Bachelor's Degree 21 $21,053
Communication and Media Studies Bachelor's Degree 13 Not reported
Drama/Theatre Arts and Stagecraft Bachelor's Degree 11 $13,422
Music Master's Degree 10 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 9 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Bachelor's Degree 3 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Subject Areas Master's Degree 3 Not reported
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 3 Not reported
Music Doctoral Degree 3 Not reported
Computer Software and Media Applications Associate's Degree 2 Not reported

Five Towns College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$24,390

Film/Video and Photographic Arts

$16,639

Music

$21,053

Drama/Theatre Arts and Stagecraft

$13,422

How to read Five Towns majors data

Five Towns majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Five Towns College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Five Towns College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Five Towns majors details with Five Towns College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Five Towns majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.ftc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Five Towns College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Five Towns majors?

Five Towns College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Five Towns College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Five Towns majors with Five Towns College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Five Towns majors details directly with Five Towns College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Five Towns majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Five Towns College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.