Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Forest Hills, New York school topic guide

Plaza College Best Programs and Schools

Plaza College Plaza best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

79

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Plaza best programs

This page is focused only on Plaza best programs. Related Plaza College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

79

Salary signal

$57,819

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Associate's Degree 79 $57,819
Health and Medical Administrative Services Bachelor's Degree 19 $38,043
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 49 $36,048
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 37 $32,580
Health and Medical Administrative Services Associate's Degree 26 $30,714
Legal Support Services Associate's Degree 46 $29,454
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Associate's Degree 71 $27,695
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 10 $25,820
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 16 Not reported
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Bachelor's Degree 8 Not reported
Legal Support Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 5 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Associate's Degree 3 Not reported

Plaza College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Dental Support Services and Allied Professions

$57,819

Health and Medical Administrative Services

$38,043

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$36,048

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$32,580

Health and Medical Administrative Services

$30,714

Legal Support Services

$29,454

Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services

$27,695

Business Operations Support and Assistant Services

$25,820

How to read Plaza best programs data

Plaza best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Plaza College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Plaza College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Plaza best programs details with Plaza College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Plaza best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.plazacollege.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Plaza College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Plaza best programs?

Plaza College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Plaza College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Plaza best programs with Plaza College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Plaza best programs details directly with Plaza College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Plaza best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Plaza College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.