Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Saratoga Springs, New York school topic guide

Skidmore College Majors and Programs

Skidmore College Skidmore majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business/Commerce, General

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

103

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Skidmore majors

This page is focused only on Skidmore majors. Related Skidmore College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business/Commerce, General

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

103

Salary signal

$50,235

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 103 $50,235
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 71 $34,416
Fine and Studio Arts Bachelor's Degree 58 $33,302
English Language and Literature, General Bachelor's Degree 53 $18,677
Political Science and Government Bachelor's Degree 47 $35,722
Economics Bachelor's Degree 37 $49,572
Natural Resources Conservation and Research Bachelor's Degree 31 $29,585
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 29 $24,359
Sociology Bachelor's Degree 25 $29,110
Anthropology Bachelor's Degree 24 Not reported
History Bachelor's Degree 24 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 22 $46,489

Skidmore College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Business/Commerce, General

$50,235

Psychology, General

$34,416

Fine and Studio Arts

$33,302

English Language and Literature, General

$18,677

Political Science and Government

$35,722

Economics

$49,572

Natural Resources Conservation and Research

$29,585

Biology, General

$24,359

How to read Skidmore majors data

Skidmore majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Skidmore College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Skidmore College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Skidmore majors details with Skidmore College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Skidmore majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.skidmore.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Skidmore College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Skidmore majors?

Skidmore College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Skidmore College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Skidmore majors with Skidmore College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Skidmore majors details directly with Skidmore College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Skidmore majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Skidmore College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.