Topic Focus
Upstate Medical best programs
This research guide analyzes Upstate Medical best programs for Upstate Medical University. Related Upstate Medical University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Credential
Master's Degree
Awards
47
Salary signal
$108,532
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Master's Degree | 47 | $108,532 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Master's Degree | 93 | $100,114 |
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Bachelor's Degree | 35 | $68,185 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | First Professional Degree | 0 | $65,597 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Bachelor's Degree | 54 | $64,336 |
| Medicine | First Professional Degree | 172 | $57,765 |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions | Bachelor's Degree | 20 | $55,668 |
| Public Health | Master's Degree | 17 | $37,726 |
| Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions | First Professional Degree | 61 | Not reported |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions | Master's Degree | 17 | Not reported |
| Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology | Doctoral Degree | 6 | Not reported |
| Neurobiology and Neurosciences | Doctoral Degree | 5 | Not reported |
Upstate Medical University Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$108,532
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$100,114
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$68,185
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$65,597
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$64,336
Medicine
$57,765
Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions
$55,668
Public Health
$37,726
How to read Upstate Medical best programs data
Upstate Medical best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Upstate Medical University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Upstate Medical University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Upstate Medical best programs details with Upstate Medical University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Upstate Medical best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.upstate.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Upstate Medical University Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Upstate Medical best programs?
Upstate Medical University best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Upstate Medical University data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Upstate Medical best programs with Upstate Medical University?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Upstate Medical best programs details directly with Upstate Medical University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Upstate Medical best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Upstate Medical University pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.