Focus keyword
Fortis-Centerville majors
This page is focused only on Fortis-Centerville majors. Related Fortis College-Centerville topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
65
Salary signal
$57,510
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 65 | $57,510 |
| Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 53 | $32,830 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 40 | $48,604 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 25 | $24,657 |
| Dental Support Services and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 20 | $24,569 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 6 | $21,562 |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | 5 | Not reported |
| Accounting and Related Services | Associate's Degree | 2 | $30,663 |
| Electrical/Electronics Maintenance and Repair Technology | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 1 | Not reported |
| Human Resources Management and Services | Associate's Degree | 1 | $19,265 |
| Computer Software and Media Applications | Associate's Degree | 0 | Not reported |
| Legal Support Services | Associate's Degree | 0 | $28,058 |
Fortis College-Centerville Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$57,510
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)
$32,830
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$48,604
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$24,657
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions
$24,569
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$21,562
Accounting and Related Services
$30,663
Human Resources Management and Services
$19,265
How to read Fortis-Centerville majors data
Fortis-Centerville majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Fortis College-Centerville values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Fortis College-Centerville program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Fortis-Centerville majors details with Fortis College-Centerville's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Fortis-Centerville majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.fortiscollege.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Fortis College-Centerville Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Fortis-Centerville majors?
Fortis College-Centerville majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this Fortis College-Centerville data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Fortis-Centerville majors with Fortis College-Centerville?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Fortis-Centerville majors details directly with Fortis College-Centerville, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Fortis-Centerville majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Fortis College-Centerville pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.