Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Chillicothe, Ohio school topic guide

Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus Business Program Outcomes

Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus Ohio-Chillicothe Campus business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

21

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Ohio-Chillicothe Campus business program

This page is focused only on Ohio-Chillicothe Campus business program. Related Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

21

Salary signal

$29,190

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 21 $29,190
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Associate's Degree 3 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 0 $42,385
Business/Managerial Economics Bachelor's Degree 0 $45,936
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported
International Business Bachelor's Degree 0 $57,396

Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$29,190

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$42,385

Business/Managerial Economics

$45,936

International Business

$57,396

How to read Ohio-Chillicothe Campus business program data

Ohio-Chillicothe Campus business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Ohio-Chillicothe Campus business program details with Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Ohio-Chillicothe Campus business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.ohio.edu/chillicothe/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Ohio-Chillicothe Campus business program?

Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus Ohio-Chillicothe Campus business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Ohio-Chillicothe Campus business program with Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Ohio-Chillicothe Campus business program details directly with Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Ohio-Chillicothe Campus business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Ohio University-Chillicothe Campus pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.