Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Cincinnati, Ohio school topic guide

University of Cincinnati-Main Campus Business Program Outcomes

University of Cincinnati-Main Campus business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

285

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

University of Cincinnati-Main Campus business program

This research guide analyzes University of Cincinnati-Main Campus business program for University of Cincinnati-Main Campus. Related University of Cincinnati-Main Campus topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

285

Salary signal

$78,329

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 285 $78,329
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 193 $51,806
International Business Bachelor's Degree 66 $51,599
Business/Commerce, General Graduate/Professional Certificate 25 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Doctoral Degree 11 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 8 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 8 Not reported
International Business Graduate/Professional Certificate 6 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 0 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Master's Degree 0 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 0 $31,528

University of Cincinnati-Main Campus Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$78,329

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$51,806

International Business

$51,599

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$31,528

How to read University of Cincinnati-Main Campus business program data

University of Cincinnati-Main Campus business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. University of Cincinnati-Main Campus values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

University of Cincinnati-Main Campus program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current University of Cincinnati-Main Campus business program details with University of Cincinnati-Main Campus's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the University of Cincinnati-Main Campus business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.uc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related University of Cincinnati-Main Campus Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is University of Cincinnati-Main Campus business program?

University of Cincinnati-Main Campus University of Cincinnati-Main Campus business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this University of Cincinnati-Main Campus data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify University of Cincinnati-Main Campus business program with University of Cincinnati-Main Campus?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current University of Cincinnati-Main Campus business program details directly with University of Cincinnati-Main Campus, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can University of Cincinnati-Main Campus business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related University of Cincinnati-Main Campus pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.