Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Gambier, Ohio school topic guide

Kenyon College Best Programs and Schools

Kenyon College Kenyon best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

International/Global Studies

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

15

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Kenyon best programs

This research guide analyzes Kenyon best programs for Kenyon College. Related Kenyon College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

International/Global Studies

Credential

Bachelor's Degree

Awards

15

Salary signal

$60,485

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
International/Global Studies Bachelor's Degree 15 $60,485
Economics Bachelor's Degree 38 $50,959
Political Science and Government Bachelor's Degree 57 $43,334
Psychology, General Bachelor's Degree 39 $38,994
History Bachelor's Degree 25 $37,181
English Language and Literature, General Bachelor's Degree 82 $25,057
Fine and Studio Arts Bachelor's Degree 28 $18,841
Romance Languages, Literatures, and Linguistics Bachelor's Degree 24 Not reported
Biology, General Bachelor's Degree 21 Not reported
Biochemistry, Biophysics and Molecular Biology Bachelor's Degree 19 Not reported
Mathematics Bachelor's Degree 19 Not reported
Physics Bachelor's Degree 19 Not reported

Kenyon College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

International/Global Studies

$60,485

Economics

$50,959

Political Science and Government

$43,334

Psychology, General

$38,994

History

$37,181

English Language and Literature, General

$25,057

Fine and Studio Arts

$18,841

How to read Kenyon best programs data

Kenyon best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Kenyon College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Kenyon College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Kenyon best programs details with Kenyon College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Kenyon best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.kenyon.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Kenyon College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Kenyon best programs?

Kenyon College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Kenyon College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Kenyon best programs with Kenyon College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Kenyon best programs details directly with Kenyon College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Kenyon best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Kenyon College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.