Focus keyword
James A. Rhodes State majors
This page is focused only on James A. Rhodes State majors. Related James A. Rhodes State College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
109
Salary signal
$54,583
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing | Associate's Degree | 109 | $54,583 |
| Finance and Financial Management Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 41 | Not reported |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 37 | $48,276 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 36 | $30,147 |
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 34 | Not reported |
| Business/Commerce, General | Associate's Degree | 33 | $32,531 |
| Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 30 | $32,897 |
| Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 27 | Not reported |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | 26 | Not reported |
| Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 22 | Not reported |
| Business/Commerce, General | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 22 | Not reported |
| Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | 16 | Not reported |
James A. Rhodes State College Majors and Programs Visual Summary
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing
$54,583
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$48,276
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$30,147
Business/Commerce, General
$32,531
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants
$32,897
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions
$42,455
Computer Programming
$29,456
How to read James A. Rhodes State majors data
James A. Rhodes State majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. James A. Rhodes State College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
James A. Rhodes State College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current James A. Rhodes State majors details with James A. Rhodes State College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the James A. Rhodes State majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.rhodesstate.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related James A. Rhodes State College Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is James A. Rhodes State majors?
James A. Rhodes State College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.
Where does this James A. Rhodes State College data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify James A. Rhodes State majors with James A. Rhodes State College?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current James A. Rhodes State majors details directly with James A. Rhodes State College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can James A. Rhodes State majors change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related James A. Rhodes State College pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.