Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Rio Grande, Ohio school topic guide

University of Rio Grande Majors and Programs

University of Rio Grande majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

118

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

University of Rio Grande majors

This page is focused only on University of Rio Grande majors. Related University of Rio Grande topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

118

Salary signal

$54,539

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 118 $54,539
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree 31 $45,013
Special Education and Teaching Bachelor's Degree 26 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 25 $72,838
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 24 $17,621
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 18 Not reported
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Bachelor's Degree 16 $30,709
Business/Commerce, General Bachelor's Degree 16 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 16 $25,872
Health and Physical Education/Fitness Bachelor's Degree 15 Not reported
Social Work Associate's Degree 15 Not reported
Industrial Production Technologies/Technicians Associate's Degree 14 Not reported

University of Rio Grande Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$54,539

Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions

$45,013

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$72,838

Business/Commerce, General

$17,621

Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods

$30,709

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$25,872

How to read University of Rio Grande majors data

University of Rio Grande majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. University of Rio Grande values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

University of Rio Grande program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current University of Rio Grande majors details with University of Rio Grande's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the University of Rio Grande majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.rio.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related University of Rio Grande Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is University of Rio Grande majors?

University of Rio Grande majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this University of Rio Grande data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify University of Rio Grande majors with University of Rio Grande?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current University of Rio Grande majors details directly with University of Rio Grande, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can University of Rio Grande majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related University of Rio Grande pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.