Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

College data resource

Compare Toledo College Tuition, Financial Aid & Net Price (2026)

Toledo has 7 universities and colleges to compare by tuition, cost per year, financial aid, scholarships, net price, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT signals, GPA and admissions requirements, application deadline, how to apply, majors, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Executive Summary

Toledo, OH College Cost & Outcomes Benchmark (2026)

Target Audience: Prospective Students & Families

Evaluating higher education options in Toledo, Ohio requires comparing published sticker price (instructional tuition) with average net price after grants and scholarships. Sourced directly from federal data releases (U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard & NCES IPEDS Data Repository), this guide analyzes 7 higher education institutions across Toledo.

Average Published Tuition

Published tuition across Toledo institutions averages $16,623 per year, compared to the Ohio state average of $22,521.

Average Net Price

After Pell Grants and scholarships, average net price for Toledo colleges is $17,018 per academic year.

Selectivity & Graduate ROI

Average acceptance rate in Toledo is 65.86%, with 10-year median earnings averaging Not available.

Primary Use Cases: Use this city guide to compare local campus tuition, identify low-cost net price schools, review SAT/ACT test score signals, and compare graduate salary outcomes before submitting application materials.

Toledo includes universities, colleges and career-focused institutions per College Scorecard. Use this page to compare Toledo tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, admissions requirements, application deadline, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI before opening individual school profiles.

Ohio Higher Education Context for Toledo

Toledo represents 7 of the 283 higher education institutions tracked for Ohio. Compare Ohio tuition averages or explore nearby cities like Cincinnati, Columbus, Cleveland before choosing a school profile.

Local college market

Toledo tuition, admissions and ROI view

Compare local universities, colleges and career-focused schools in Toledo by tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT, financial aid, scholarships, majors, graduation rate, salary and ROI before opening individual school pages.

Tuition records4
Cost per year4
Net price7
Acceptance rate3
SAT / ACT2 / 2
Salary / ROI0
University campus building and walkway

Average tuition

$16,623

4 schools covered

Average cost per year

$24,270

4 schools covered

Average net price

$17,018

7 schools covered

Average acceptance rate

65.86%

3 schools covered

Average SAT requirement signal

1,085

2 schools covered

Average ACT requirement signal

22

2 schools covered

Graduation rate

36.20%

3 schools covered

Salary after graduation

Not available

0 schools covered

Quick answer

Toledo College Cost, Selectivity and ROI Highlights

City keyword research map

Toledo Tuition, Admissions Requirements, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI Research Matrix

Use these paths to move from city-level averages into school-specific pages for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirements, application deadline, how to apply, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Local campus clusters

Toledo School Concentration by ZIP Code

This city-specific view helps separate Toledo school clusters instead of repeating the same state-level table. Use it to compare where colleges concentrate and how reported net price changes across local campus ZIP codes.

ZIP 43615 3 schools Avg net price: $17,002
ZIP 43604 2 schools Avg net price: $18,986
ZIP 43606 1 schools Avg net price: $17,460
ZIP 43620 1 schools Avg net price: $12,685

Highest Tuition and Cost Per Year Schools in Toledo

Open these guides to compare tuition with financial aid, scholarships, net price, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

Lowest Tuition, Net Price and Financial Aid Research in Toledo

Use these pages to compare lower tuition with scholarships, cost per year, admissions requirements, majors and ROI.

Toledo Schools for Tuition, Admissions, Majors, Graduation, Salary and ROI

Open each school guide for tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements, GPA requirement notes, admissions requirements, application deadline prompts, how to apply resources, financial aid, scholarships, net price, ranking context, majors, best programs, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI.

University of Toledo Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $21,737Net price: $17,460 Admissions: 94.83%SAT / ACT: 1,209 / 25 Salary: $50,632Graduation: 55.63% Mercy College of Ohio Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $18,950Net price: $15,709 Admissions: 42.76%SAT / ACT: 961 / 19 Salary: $65,409Graduation: 44.64% Athena Career Academy Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $25,171 Admissions: 60.00%SAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Salon Institute-Toledo Campus Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $17,233 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Davis College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $14,130Net price: $22,263 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $31,588Graduation: 8.33% Global Tech College Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: $11,675Net price: $8,602 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: Not reportedGraduation: Not reported Toledo Public Schools Adult and Continuing Education Admissions, majors and ROI guide Tuition: Not reportedNet price: $12,685 Admissions: Open admissionSAT / ACT: N/A / N/A Salary: $51,691Graduation: Not reported

Toledo University FAQ

What is the average university tuition and cost per year in Toledo?

The average reported tuition for Toledo, Ohio schools is $16,623, and the average cost per year is $24,270 where attendance cost is available.

Where can I compare Toledo acceptance rate, SAT requirements, ACT requirements and GPA requirements?

The average acceptance rate for Toledo universities that report admissions data is 65.86%. SAT and ACT signals are shown where available; GPA requirements, application deadlines and how to apply instructions should be verified through official admissions pages.

How do Toledo financial aid, scholarships and net price compare?

The average net price for Toledo colleges with reported net price data is $17,018. Compare net price with tuition, financial aid, scholarship notes and cost per year before deciding which school is affordable.

Which Toledo college has strong graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI signals?

Earnings outcome data is not available for enough Toledo schools per College Scorecard.

Nearby Cities for Tuition, Admissions, Financial Aid, Majors and ROI

Use nearby city links to continue researching tuition, cost per year, acceptance rate, SAT/ACT requirements, financial aid, scholarships, net price, majors, graduation rate, salary after graduation and ROI near Toledo.