Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Pendleton, Oregon school topic guide

Blue Mountain Community College Majors and Programs

Blue Mountain Community College Blue Mountain Community majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

241

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Blue Mountain Community majors

This page is focused only on Blue Mountain Community majors. Related Blue Mountain Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

241

Salary signal

$23,033

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 241 $23,033
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 19 $67,597
Teacher Education and Professional Development, Specific Levels and Methods Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 15 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 11 Not reported
Business Operations Support and Assistant Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 10 Not reported
Fire Protection Associate's Degree 9 Not reported
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 9 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Associate's Degree 9 Not reported
Business/Commerce, General Associate's Degree 9 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 9 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 8 Not reported

Blue Mountain Community College Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$23,033

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$67,597

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$35,365

How to read Blue Mountain Community majors data

Blue Mountain Community majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Blue Mountain Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Blue Mountain Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Blue Mountain Community majors details with Blue Mountain Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Blue Mountain Community majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.bluecc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Blue Mountain Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Blue Mountain Community majors?

Blue Mountain Community College majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Blue Mountain Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Blue Mountain Community majors with Blue Mountain Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Blue Mountain Community majors details directly with Blue Mountain Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Blue Mountain Community majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Blue Mountain Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.