Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Clearfield, Pennsylvania school topic guide

Clearfield County Career and Technology Center Majors and Programs

Clearfield County Career and Technology Center majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

28

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Clearfield County Career and Technology Center majors

This page is focused only on Clearfield County Career and Technology Center majors. Related Clearfield County Career and Technology Center topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

Credential

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma

Awards

28

Salary signal

$35,472

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 28 $35,472
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 6 Not reported
Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 3 Not reported
Carpenters Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 2 Not reported
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 2 Not reported
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 2 Not reported
Culinary Arts and Related Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 1 Not reported
Mason/Masonry Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 1 Not reported
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 1 Not reported
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 1 Not reported
Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported
Drafting/Design Engineering Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 0 Not reported

Clearfield County Career and Technology Center Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$35,472

How to read Clearfield County Career and Technology Center majors data

Clearfield County Career and Technology Center majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Clearfield County Career and Technology Center values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Clearfield County Career and Technology Center program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Clearfield County Career and Technology Center majors details with Clearfield County Career and Technology Center's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Clearfield County Career and Technology Center majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://ccctc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Clearfield County Career and Technology Center Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Clearfield County Career and Technology Center majors?

Clearfield County Career and Technology Center majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Clearfield County Career and Technology Center data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Clearfield County Career and Technology Center majors with Clearfield County Career and Technology Center?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Clearfield County Career and Technology Center majors details directly with Clearfield County Career and Technology Center, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Clearfield County Career and Technology Center majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Clearfield County Career and Technology Center pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.