Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Salus University Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Salus University covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

Not available

Last updated September 22, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Salus University Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

Not available

Major-level ROI

Salus University Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Optometry Doctoral Degree $116,094 Not reported
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Master's Degree $102,708 Not reported
Optometry First Professional Degree $97,412 Not reported
Communication Disorders Sciences and Services Doctoral Degree $75,056 Not reported
Rehabilitation and Therapeutic Professions Master's Degree $61,676 Not reported
Communication Disorders Sciences and Services Master's Degree $58,576 Not reported

Interactive ROI calculator

Salus University ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Salus University Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

Not available

Federal loan rate

Not available

Median completer debt

Not available

Median monthly payment

Not available

Continue Research