Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Great Lakes Institute of Technology Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Great Lakes Institute of Technology covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$18,299

Last updated September 22, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Great Lakes Institute of Technology Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$73,196

Great Lakes Institute of Technology Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $17,348 Not reported $1,446/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $18,661 Not reported $1,555/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $18,557 Not reported $1,546/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $20,557 Not reported $1,713/mo
Over $110,000 $23,555 Not reported $1,963/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Great Lakes Institute of Technology Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $41,426 ~33 months
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree $32,394 ~42 months
Health and Medical Administrative Services Associate's Degree $27,426 ~49 months
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $22,409 ~60 months
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $21,583 ~63 months
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $18,155 ~74 months
Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $17,460 ~77 months
Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $15,125 ~89 months

Interactive ROI calculator

Great Lakes Institute of Technology ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Great Lakes Institute of Technology Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

68.13%

Federal loan rate

77.78%

Median completer debt

$11,250

Median monthly payment

$119

Continue Research