Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

All-State Career School Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for All-State Career School covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$19,820

Last updated September 22, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

All-State Career School Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$79,280

All-State Career School Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $19,539 Not reported $1,628/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $19,248 Not reported $1,604/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $20,876 Not reported $1,740/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $23,120 Not reported $1,927/mo
Over $110,000 $24,434 Not reported $2,036/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

All-State Career School Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Associate's Degree $60,264 ~13 months
Ground Transportation Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $40,743 ~19 months
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $28,847 ~26 months
Dental Support Services and Allied Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $28,146 ~27 months
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $27,656 ~27 months
Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $26,671 ~28 months
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $25,102 ~30 months
Health and Medical Administrative Services Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $24,976 ~30 months

Interactive ROI calculator

All-State Career School ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

All-State Career School Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

67.13%

Federal loan rate

61.43%

Median completer debt

$6,333

Median monthly payment

$67

Continue Research