Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Harrisburg, Pennsylvania school topic guide

Harrisburg University of Science and Technology Majors and Programs

Harrisburg University of Science and Technology Harrisburg of Science and Technology majors guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Applied Mathematics

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

372

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Harrisburg of Science and Technology majors

This page is focused only on Harrisburg of Science and Technology majors. Related Harrisburg University of Science and Technology topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Applied Mathematics

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

372

Salary signal

Not reported

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Applied Mathematics Master's Degree 372 Not reported
Management Sciences and Quantitative Methods Master's Degree 351 Not reported
Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians Master's Degree 202 Not reported
Computer Science Master's Degree 96 Not reported
Computer and Information Sciences, General Bachelor's Degree 26 $38,866
Natural Sciences Bachelor's Degree 24 $21,419
Educational/Instructional Media Design Master's Degree 20 Not reported
Medical Illustration and Informatics Master's Degree 20 Not reported
Design and Applied Arts Bachelor's Degree 18 Not reported
Biotechnology Master's Degree 14 Not reported
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Bachelor's Degree 12 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported

Harrisburg University of Science and Technology Majors and Programs Visual Summary

Computer and Information Sciences, General

$38,866

Natural Sciences

$21,419

How to read Harrisburg of Science and Technology majors data

Harrisburg of Science and Technology majors is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Harrisburg University of Science and Technology values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Harrisburg University of Science and Technology program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Harrisburg of Science and Technology majors details with Harrisburg University of Science and Technology's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Harrisburg of Science and Technology majors numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.harrisburgu.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Harrisburg University of Science and Technology Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Harrisburg of Science and Technology majors?

Harrisburg University of Science and Technology majors and programs are summarized from reported program records. The page highlights program titles, credential levels, award counts, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Harrisburg University of Science and Technology data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Harrisburg of Science and Technology majors with Harrisburg University of Science and Technology?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Harrisburg of Science and Technology majors details directly with Harrisburg University of Science and Technology, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Harrisburg of Science and Technology majors change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Harrisburg University of Science and Technology pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.