Focus keyword
Laurel Technical Institute best programs
This page is focused only on Laurel Technical Institute best programs. Related Laurel Technical Institute topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.
Program
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
Credential
Associate's Degree
Awards
0
Salary signal
$51,312
Program outcome data
| Program | Credential | Awards | Salary signal |
|---|---|---|---|
| Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions | Associate's Degree | 0 | $51,312 |
| Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians | Associate's Degree | 0 | $45,116 |
| Precision Metal Working | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 10 | $37,086 |
| Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management | Associate's Degree | 5 | $33,428 |
| Business Administration, Management and Operations | Associate's Degree | 0 | $29,199 |
| Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 0 | $22,266 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Associate's Degree | 20 | $22,191 |
| Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 18 | $21,989 |
| Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 14 | $16,336 |
| Clinical/Medical Laboratory Science/Research and Allied Professions | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 20 | Not reported |
| Electrical and Power Transmission Installers | Associate's Degree | 18 | Not reported |
| Somatic Bodywork and Related Therapeutic Services | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | 9 | Not reported |
Laurel Technical Institute Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary
Allied Health Diagnostic, Intervention, and Treatment Professions
$51,312
Electrical Engineering Technologies/Technicians
$45,116
Precision Metal Working
$37,086
Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management
$33,428
Business Administration, Management and Operations
$29,199
Veterinary/Animal Health Technologies/Technicians
$22,266
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$22,191
Allied Health and Medical Assisting Services
$21,989
How to read Laurel Technical Institute best programs data
Laurel Technical Institute best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Laurel Technical Institute values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.
What the numbers mean
Laurel Technical Institute program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.
Official verification steps
Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Laurel Technical Institute best programs details with Laurel Technical Institute's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.
Step-by-Step Verification
-
1. Review the reported data
Start with the Laurel Technical Institute best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.
-
2. Compare related cost or admissions signals
Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.
-
3. Open the official school source
Visit https://www.laurel.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.
-
4. Save the final confirmed numbers
Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.
Related Laurel Technical Institute Topic Pages
Frequently Asked Questions
What is Laurel Technical Institute best programs?
Laurel Technical Institute best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.
Where does this Laurel Technical Institute data come from?
The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.
Should I verify Laurel Technical Institute best programs with Laurel Technical Institute?
Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Laurel Technical Institute best programs details directly with Laurel Technical Institute, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.
How often can Laurel Technical Institute best programs change?
Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.
Which related Laurel Technical Institute pages should I read next?
Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.