Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Loretto, Pennsylvania school topic guide

Saint Francis University Business Program Outcomes

Saint Francis University Saint Francis business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

50

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Saint Francis business program

This page is focused only on Saint Francis business program. Related Saint Francis University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

50

Salary signal

$45,629

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 50 $45,629
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 30 $38,218
Business/Managerial Economics Bachelor's Degree 3 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 2 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Doctoral Degree 0 Not reported
International Business Bachelor's Degree 0 Not reported

Saint Francis University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$45,629

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$38,218

How to read Saint Francis business program data

Saint Francis business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Saint Francis University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Saint Francis University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Saint Francis business program details with Saint Francis University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Saint Francis business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.francis.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Saint Francis University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Saint Francis business program?

Saint Francis University Saint Francis business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Saint Francis University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Saint Francis business program with Saint Francis University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Saint Francis business program details directly with Saint Francis University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Saint Francis business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Saint Francis University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.