Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Tuition fees, net price and ROI

Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator

Focused cost page for Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.

View Full School Profile

In-state tuition

Not available

Out-of-state tuition

Not available

Average net price

$10,498

Last updated September 24, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.

Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost

Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.

Cost per year

Not available

4-year attendance

Not available

4-year tuition

Not available

4-year net price

$41,992

Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology Net Price by Family Income

College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.

Family income Avg net price Savings vs sticker Monthly view Estimator
$0–$30,000 $9,184 Not reported $765/mo
$30,001–$48,000 $11,001 Not reported $917/mo
$48,001–$75,000 $11,341 Not reported $945/mo
$75,001–$110,000 $12,049 Not reported $1,004/mo
Over $110,000 $15,714 Not reported $1,310/mo

Estimated net price for :

Major-level ROI

Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary

Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.

Major / program Credential Program salary Debt payback
Heavy/Industrial Equipment Maintenance Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $38,241 ~30 months
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $37,097 ~31 months
Vehicle Maintenance and Repair Technologies Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $34,622 ~33 months
Precision Metal Working Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $34,554 ~33 months
Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma $28,545 ~40 months

Interactive ROI calculator

Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology ROI and Debt Payback Simulator

Your Estimate

4-year net cost
Debt payback using 10% salary
Debt-to-salary ratio

Central Pennsylvania Institute of Science and Technology Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals

Pell grant rate

60.51%

Federal loan rate

51.79%

Median completer debt

$9,454

Median monthly payment

$100

Continue Research