Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Reading, Pennsylvania school topic guide

Reading Area Community College Best Programs and Schools

Reading Area Community College Reading Area Community best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

24

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Reading Area Community best programs

This page is focused only on Reading Area Community best programs. Related Reading Area Community College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

Credential

Associate's Degree

Awards

24

Salary signal

$114,014

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Electrical and Power Transmission Installers Associate's Degree 24 $114,014
Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing Associate's Degree 38 $56,952
Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma 22 $53,953
Criminal Justice and Corrections Associate's Degree 25 $44,394
Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities Associate's Degree 84 $32,829
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 73 $28,535
Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General Associate's Degree 31 Not reported
Accounting and Related Services Associate's Degree 29 Not reported
Psychology, General Associate's Degree 22 Not reported
Computer Engineering Technologies/Technicians Associate's Degree 16 Not reported
Social Work Associate's Degree 16 Not reported
Human Development, Family Studies, and Related Services Associate's Degree 15 Not reported

Reading Area Community College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Electrical and Power Transmission Installers

$114,014

Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing

$56,952

Practical Nursing, Vocational Nursing and Nursing Assistants

$53,953

Criminal Justice and Corrections

$44,394

Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities

$32,829

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$28,535

How to read Reading Area Community best programs data

Reading Area Community best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Reading Area Community College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Reading Area Community College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Reading Area Community best programs details with Reading Area Community College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Reading Area Community best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.racc.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Reading Area Community College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Reading Area Community best programs?

Reading Area Community College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Reading Area Community College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Reading Area Community best programs with Reading Area Community College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Reading Area Community best programs details directly with Reading Area Community College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Reading Area Community best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Reading Area Community College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.