Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Rosemont, Pennsylvania school topic guide

Rosemont College Best Programs and Schools

Rosemont College Rosemont best programs guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations

Credential

Post-baccalaureate Certificate

Awards

0

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

Rosemont best programs

This page is focused only on Rosemont best programs. Related Rosemont College topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations

Credential

Post-baccalaureate Certificate

Awards

0

Salary signal

$84,960

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 $84,960
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 37 $60,792
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 25 $44,724
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Master's Degree 41 $42,636
Education, General Master's Degree 9 $40,394
Sociology Bachelor's Degree 12 $34,541
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 23 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 19 Not reported
Criminal Justice and Corrections Bachelor's Degree 13 Not reported
English Language and Literature, General Bachelor's Degree 10 Not reported
Rhetoric and Composition/Writing Studies Master's Degree 10 Not reported
Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology Graduate/Professional Certificate 10 Not reported

Rosemont College Best Programs and Schools Visual Summary

Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations

$84,960

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$60,792

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$44,724

Clinical, Counseling and Applied Psychology

$42,636

Education, General

$40,394

Sociology

$34,541

How to read Rosemont best programs data

Rosemont best programs is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Rosemont College values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Rosemont College program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Rosemont best programs details with Rosemont College's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Rosemont best programs numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.rosemont.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Rosemont College Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Rosemont best programs?

Rosemont College best programs are ranked here using reported program award counts and salary signals, not external ranking claims.

Where does this Rosemont College data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Rosemont best programs with Rosemont College?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Rosemont best programs details directly with Rosemont College, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Rosemont best programs change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Rosemont College pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.