Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Scranton, Pennsylvania school topic guide

University of Scranton Business Program Outcomes

University of Scranton business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

115

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Focus keyword

University of Scranton business program

This page is focused only on University of Scranton business program. Related University of Scranton topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

115

Salary signal

$92,218

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 115 $92,218
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 45 $48,435
International Business Master's Degree 13 $65,230
Business Administration, Management and Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 11 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Doctoral Degree 10 Not reported
International Business Bachelor's Degree 9 Not reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Bachelor's Degree 6 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Associate's Degree 1 Not reported

University of Scranton Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$92,218

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$48,435

International Business

$65,230

How to read University of Scranton business program data

University of Scranton business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. University of Scranton values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

University of Scranton program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current University of Scranton business program details with University of Scranton's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the University of Scranton business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.scranton.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related University of Scranton Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is University of Scranton business program?

University of Scranton University of Scranton business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this University of Scranton data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify University of Scranton business program with University of Scranton?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current University of Scranton business program details directly with University of Scranton, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can University of Scranton business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related University of Scranton pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.