Tuition fees, net price and ROI
Colegio Tecnico de Electricidad Galloza Tuition Fees, Net Price and ROI Calculator
Focused cost page for Colegio Tecnico de Electricidad Galloza covering in-state tuition, out-of-state tuition, net price by income, debt payback by major, financial aid, salary and ROI.
View Full School ProfileIn-state tuition
Not available
Out-of-state tuition
Not available
Average net price
$11,772
Last updated September 26, 2026. Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS.
Colegio Tecnico de Electricidad Galloza Tuition Fees and 4-Year Cost
Use this focused cost summary to compare published tuition with estimated attendance cost and average net price after aid. Final bills can change by residency, housing, aid eligibility, program fees and enrollment level.
Cost per year
Not available
4-year attendance
Not available
4-year tuition
Not available
4-year net price
$47,088
Colegio Tecnico de Electricidad Galloza Net Price by Family Income
College Scorecard income-bracket net price data shows how average cost changes after grants and scholarships for students receiving federal aid.
| Family income | Avg net price | Savings vs sticker | Monthly view | Estimator |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| $0–$30,000 | $11,772 | Not reported | $981/mo | |
| $30,001–$48,000 | $11,772 | Not reported | $981/mo |
Estimated net price for :
Major-level ROI
Colegio Tecnico de Electricidad Galloza Debt Payback by Major and Program Salary
Debt payback estimates divide median completer debt by 10% of reported program earnings, then convert the result to months. This gives a directional debt-to-earnings view by program.
| Major / program | Credential | Program salary | Debt payback |
|---|---|---|---|
| Electrical and Power Transmission Installers | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $30,138 | Not reported |
| Environmental Control Technologies/Technicians | Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma | $21,798 | Not reported |
Interactive ROI calculator
Colegio Tecnico de Electricidad Galloza ROI and Debt Payback Simulator
Your Estimate
- 4-year net cost
- Debt payback using 10% salary
- Debt-to-salary ratio
Colegio Tecnico de Electricidad Galloza Aid, Debt and Loan Cost Signals
Pell grant rate
100.00%
Federal loan rate
0.00%
Median completer debt
Not available
Median monthly payment
Not available