Skip to content
CG College Guides College guides 2026

Newport, Rhode Island school topic guide

Salve Regina University Business Program Outcomes

Salve Regina University Salve Regina business program guide with reported tuition, net price, admissions, aid, program, salary, and official verification context from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

75

Last updated . Source: U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data.

Topic Focus

Salve Regina business program

This research guide analyzes Salve Regina business program for Salve Regina University. Related Salve Regina University topics are linked separately so tuition, admissions, financial aid, programs, salary, and ROI do not compete with each other on one oversized page.

Program

Business Administration, Management and Operations

Credential

Master's Degree

Awards

75

Salary signal

$59,348

Program outcome data

Program Credential Awards Salary signal
Business Administration, Management and Operations Master's Degree 75 $59,348
Business Administration, Management and Operations Bachelor's Degree 38 $41,332
Business Administration, Management and Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 5 Not reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Graduate/Professional Certificate 2 Not reported
Business Administration, Management and Operations Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 Not reported
Entrepreneurial and Small Business Operations Post-baccalaureate Certificate 0 Not reported

Salve Regina University Business Program Outcomes Visual Summary

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$59,348

Business Administration, Management and Operations

$41,332

How to read Salve Regina business program data

Salve Regina business program is best understood by combining the federal data shown here with current school-published details. Salve Regina University values on this page come from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available. Missing fields are labeled clearly instead of estimated.

What the numbers mean

Salve Regina University program data can show award volume, credential level, and salary signals. It does not replace the official catalog, but it helps compare program outcomes using consistent federal fields.

Official verification steps

Use this page as a data-backed starting point, then verify current Salve Regina business program details with Salve Regina University's official website before making an application or enrollment decision.

Step-by-Step Verification

  1. 1. Review the reported data

    Start with the Salve Regina business program numbers and tables on this page. Note which fields are reported and which fields require official verification.

  2. 2. Compare related cost or admissions signals

    Use linked pages for tuition, net price, acceptance rate, SAT, ACT, financial aid, salary, and ROI so the decision is not based on one number.

  3. 3. Open the official school source

    Visit https://www.salve.edu/ to confirm current deadlines, requirements, tuition bills, scholarship rules, and program-specific policies.

  4. 4. Save the final confirmed numbers

    Before applying or paying, save the official page date, calculator result, and any school-specific instructions that apply to your student type.

Related Salve Regina University Topic Pages

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Salve Regina business program?

Salve Regina University Salve Regina business program data is based on reported program records, credential type, award volume, and salary signals where available.

Where does this Salve Regina University data come from?

The values are organized from U.S. Department of Education College Scorecard and IPEDS-derived data where available, with official verification links for fields that can change or are not stored in the dataset.

Should I verify Salve Regina business program with Salve Regina University?

Yes. Use this page for comparison and planning, then confirm current Salve Regina business program details directly with Salve Regina University, especially for deadlines, GPA expectations, scholarships, fees, and program-specific rules.

How often can Salve Regina business program change?

Tuition, aid rules, deadlines, test policies, program details, and scholarship criteria can change by academic year. The page uses the current year dynamically but should still be verified with official school sources.

Which related Salve Regina University pages should I read next?

Read the related topic links on this page for tuition, net price, financial aid, admissions, majors, salary, graduation rate, and ROI context.